We are a dynamic, fast-paced team of elite, hard-working people dedicated to providing a world-class working environment that is intellectually challenging, compassionate, non-bureaucratic and aids employees in their personal and professional growth.

James Peverill

Chief Executive Officer

Joel Pedlikin

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Delollis

VP Engineering

Stephen Ohlson

VP Commercial Agriculture

Louis Trebaol

VP Programs

Michael Clatworthy

VP of Emerging Technology

James Sheehan

Chief Financial Officer

Ginger Doppke

Financial Controller

Jason VanBuskirk

VP Sales

Kennan Arlen

Principle Software Engineer

Kevin Hauschel

Commercial Ag Sales Lead

Jacola Roman

Atmospheric Scientist

Josh Rosen

Software Group Lead

Mitch Jones

Autonomy and Controls Group Lead

Eli Davis

Mechanical Group Lead

Paul Fogel

Electrical Group Lead

Join Our Team!